Loading Events

← Back to Events

A Time To Dance

619.297.6401|atimetodance.com

April 2020

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, April 9, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, April 10, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

Urban Night at Tango del Rey

Sat, April 11, 2020 8:30 pm — Sun, April 12, 2020 1:00 am

Urban Night at Tango del Rey! (2nd Saturday of every month!) There’s nothing in San Diego quite like Urban Night! You’ve got: 🔥Bachata 🇧🇷Brazilian Zouk 🇦🇴Kizomba/Urban Kiz 🕺Afro House 🌪️Salsa Don’t know how to dance all of those dances? Don’t worry, we’ll show you a few things to get you started. 😃 🎧In the DJ booth we have DJ Javi, our local (but international) DJ who takes pride in excellent sound quality. He has an uncanny ability to read the…

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, April 16, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, April 17, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, April 23, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, April 24, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, April 30, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, May 1, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

May 2020

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, May 7, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, May 8, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

Urban Night at Tango del Rey

Sat, May 9, 2020 8:30 pm — Sun, May 10, 2020 1:00 am

Urban Night at Tango del Rey! (2nd Saturday of every month!) There’s nothing in San Diego quite like Urban Night! You’ve got: 🔥Bachata 🇧🇷Brazilian Zouk 🇦🇴Kizomba/Urban Kiz 🕺Afro House 🌪️Salsa Don’t know how to dance all of those dances? Don’t worry, we’ll show you a few things to get you started. 😃 🎧In the DJ booth we have DJ Javi, our local (but international) DJ who takes pride in excellent sound quality. He has an uncanny ability to read the…

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, May 14, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, May 15, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, May 21, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, May 22, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, May 28, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, May 29, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

June 2020

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, June 4, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, June 5, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, June 11, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, June 12, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

Urban Night at Tango del Rey

Sat, June 13, 2020 8:30 pm — Sun, June 14, 2020 1:00 am

Urban Night at Tango del Rey! (2nd Saturday of every month!) There’s nothing in San Diego quite like Urban Night! You’ve got: 🔥Bachata 🇧🇷Brazilian Zouk 🇦🇴Kizomba/Urban Kiz 🕺Afro House 🌪️Salsa Don’t know how to dance all of those dances? Don’t worry, we’ll show you a few things to get you started. 😃 🎧In the DJ booth we have DJ Javi, our local (but international) DJ who takes pride in excellent sound quality. He has an uncanny ability to read the…

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, June 18, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, June 19, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, June 25, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, June 26, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

July 2020

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, July 2, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, July 3, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

+ Export Events