06
February
$10.00
Thu, February 6, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, February 7, 2020 1:00 am
Tango del Rey
3567 Del Rey St

San Diego, CA 92109 United States
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

18 and over W/ID $10
FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING
Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed.
Music by DJ Mambo
3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu, December 31, 2020

Details

Start:
February 6 @ 8:30 pm
End:
February 7 @ 1:00 am
Cost:
$10.00
Organizer:
A Time To Dance
Phone:
619.297.6401
Organizer Website:
atimetodance.com

Upcoming Events

05
March

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, March 5, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, March 6, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

12
March

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, March 12, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, March 13, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

14
March

Urban Night at Tango del Rey

Sat, March 14, 2020 8:30 pm — Sun, March 15, 2020 1:00 am

Urban Night at Tango del Rey! (2nd Saturday of every month!) There’s nothing in San Diego quite like Urban Night! You’ve got: 🔥Bachata 🇧🇷Brazilian Zouk 🇦🇴Kizomba/Urban Kiz 🕺Afro House 🌪️Salsa Don’t know how to dance all of those dances? Don’t worry, we’ll show you a few things to get you started. 😃 🎧In the DJ…

19
March

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, March 19, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, March 20, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109