Loading Events

All events for SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

« All Events

Events List Navigation

February 2020

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, February 20, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, February 21, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, February 27, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, February 28, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

March 2020

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, March 5, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, March 6, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, March 12, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, March 13, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, March 19, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, March 20, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, March 26, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, March 27, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

April 2020

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, April 2, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, April 3, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, April 9, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, April 10, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, April 16, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, April 17, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109

SALSA BACHATA THURSDAYS

Thu, April 23, 2020 8:30 pm — Fri, April 24, 2020 1:00 am

18 and over W/ID $10 FREE PARKING IN GARAGE AND STREET PARKING Food Served All Night Long. 50/50 Group Class @830pm by Tien Le. No partner needed. Music by DJ Mambo 3567 Del Rey Street, San Diego, Ca 92109